Logo orange

Judit Toth

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Judit's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning German, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • my office has got the best view on e...
  • studied economics
  • From mezokovesd,hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

discover andalusia

ABOUT ME

My friends call me "happy dreamer".I believe in love and friendship,that everyone is equal,im colourblind if it is about skincolour,i usually talk a lot-but i can listen quietly for hours if it is a good story or if u need me,i can disappear for days in my room with a good book or i go bar hopping and dance till dawn with friends,i attract trouble as a magnet but always find a way out,i like danger and excitment but also to relax for spiritual music in a spa..

PHILOSOPHY

Dont walk the beaten path,rather leave a trail behind you!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i share my apartment with others and they are not into CS so right now i cannot host-but hope the time will come:) Until that-if anyone need advice about barcelona-tuscany-budapest-or any of the many places ive lived so far-im happy to help!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Im lucky to live in Barcelona which is like a capital city for CS /well,one of them/!There are so many cool events and meetings,something is going on 24/7!Ive met lots of great people through CS during my one year of membership and hope it is only the start! i will surf for the first time now in africa and im very excited about it :)

Interests

reading,learning languages,visiting small places what noone knows,flying,sports (to do and to watch),watching movies,painting,streetart,getting to know new people and cultures,travelling,volunteering,all the extrem sports,car-racing(i just love formula 1 and to drive fast in general),FC barcelona,africa.... i could go on and on but lets say:anything interesting interests me:)

Music, Movies & Books

movies:anything from woody allen to the newest romcom and madmen-depending on the mood music:i used to be a rockchic as a teeneger and thought it was lame to listen to any other music!Then i grew up and my taste widened now you can spot me out from first row of placebo concert to a jazznight in harlem club or a spanish guitar event in palau de la musica:)/i still dont have a good relation with electronic music though but i did go to see richie hawten with my friend:)/ books:i love reading!sometimes i would read a book in a day and then i wouldnt read anything for months..if i find a good book i can never resist buying it(this causes me lots of headache when i move apartments)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

watching a rainy formula1 race in indianapolis,trying to stand in arabesque ont he equatorian line close to quito (i didnt manage:) ),doing bungee-jumping twice right after each other(my friend owns the company so it was easy:) ),watching the total eclipse with my friends,paragliding in tuscany during sunset,swimming across balaton lake in hungary,had a "shower" of MOET champagne under the podium after the hungarian formula1 grand prix,travelling in the cocpit of a boing 737-800,stage diving and crowdsurfing on a rock concert

Teach, Learn, Share

If i should teach something that would be probably survial tecnics :) i got out of many crazy situations during my life and maybe others could learn something from my experiences :) i also love to travel around with my car on the countryside,so if anyone need information about the costa brava or tuscany (where i know almost every bushes:) ) im here to help!

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Austria, Croatia, Ecuador, France, Gambia, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, San Marino, Senegal, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Judit's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile