Logo orange

Mana Iurinic

State of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mana's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • I graduated as a Psychologyst, have ...
  • Uni degree
  • From Oberá, Misiones Province, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Open my mind!

ABOUT ME

I'll update this later on...

PHILOSOPHY

Today is a gift

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I do not use CS for romantic purposes. I haven´t had a stable home for a while, so I couldn´t host anyone, so far I´ve been a guest only and have been hanging out with people I met in CS.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

One surf in Ubud, Bali - 100% positive!

Interests

A not so brand new interest: photography.
Languages (would love to learn more!).
Music (learning to play my first instrument, but it feels like I'm going backwards). Went sailing not long ago and I got pretty fond of it. I'm interested in permaculture and sustainable ways of living. Very much into meditation. Interested in yoga, but that's terrain I still have to explore. I enjoy physiysical activities (workout, run, etc.) I like reading. Love, just LOVE food and drinks.

Music, Movies & Books

John Frusciante.
Eduardo Galeano.
Quentin Tarantino.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

In Argentina: I've been to Patagonia and the glaciers were breathtaking; Cataratas de Iguazú, one of the 7 wonders of the world, massive waterfalls!
I skydived, scubadived in the Great Barrier Reef, did rafting... went sailing along Sweden and Norway.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach how to prepare really good mates and tererés! (argentinian drinks).

What I Can Share With Hosts

Interesting chats, experience interchange.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Denmark, Germany, Indonesia, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Sweden

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Denmark, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Mana's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile