Fotos de Mandy Qin

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 11 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Mandy. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación
  • Fluent in Chinese, Chinese (Simplified), English; learning English, French, Javanese
  • 33, Female
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De China
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hello there, 大家好!😄🌹My name is Mandy from China, but studied MA Landscape Architecture in 2009, after that I decide to choose stay in UK with my husband. Living in Felixstowe now and used to live in Chelmsford, Ely, Cambridge and Woking. I love arty such as any kinds of paintings, classic music, blue, jazz and folk, even rock roll. I fancy opera as well, I am cat and dog lover and would like have them in the future. I am honest, open, friendly but a bit shy person!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Why I am on Couchsuring? Good question, well, I love travel, passion the culture, local food, local art and music and many unique thins.

Intereses

Foods, art, tale storys

  • cats
  • dogs
  • arts
  • books
  • painting
  • music
  • horse riding

Música, películas y libros

I am reading a book called The Culture of Cities by Lewis Mumford.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I done several international art exhibition in China!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I teach myself Japanese language.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Food

Países que he visitado

China

Países en los que he vivido

China

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Mandy. ¡Es gratis!