Maria Persson

Uppsala, Uppsala, Sweden

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile. It’s free!


  • studying, travelling, working
  • No education listed
  • From Stockholm
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


Do good


I'm 24 years old, student from Uppsala, Sweden. I'm quiet but friendly. I'm generally interested in other people, and like to expand my world by interaction with them, but I also spend a lot of time alone, especially when travelling. Independence is important for me.
I'm spontaneous and slightly unorganized, generally don't plan so much ahead.
I love being in the nature, running, hiking, cycling.


Be revolutionary, and be empathic.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


So far I've only hosted. It has been fun.


Nature, outdoor sports. Politics, feminism, books.

Teach, Learn, Share

Can function as a tandem partner if you want to practise Swedish or English.
Can teach or help with statistics and probability theory (up to undergraduate university level).
Will gladly contribute to art projects: will do modelling, drawing, painting etc.
Can guide to Uppsala: Student life, nature, facilities for poor travellers (e.g. good places for hitchhiking, dumpster diving).

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups