Manish Jha's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manish’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Student, youtube
  • Graduate
  • From Kota, Rajasthan, India
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi ,I'm manish and I'm 21 yrs old living in kota rajasthan ( india ) . Currently I'm studying and I'm looking forward to travel the whole world one day . Except my basic introduction I'm a very chilled out guy and a lil bit innocent 😅 I'm very shy with strangers but on the other hand very open when I get to know them . I'm so friendly and I love listening to the people and their intresting and boring stories as well , 😄 and their experiences . My Family and friends are my priority specially my best find 😊 . I love filmmaking that I have my own YouTube channel which is "Mj's vlog " . I swear to god you'll fall in love with my company.

U can see me on
Instagram = @mj_8teen
Youtube = Mj's vlog ( if can't find my channel put kota after the vlog then search )

Facebook = Manish jha
Whatsapp = 7014813710 / 7073106041

💐 cities I've visited 💐
1. Delhi
2.jaipur
3.patna
4. Muzaffarpur
5.surat
6.Ahmedabad
7.sikar
8.kota
9.bundi
10. Dwarka

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love the couch surfing community and it's idea of meeting with new people and to know their culture by becoming the member of the host family. I love hitchhiking as well ....I was hoping if I could start my world tour journey asap . I can't wait anymore to meet the lovely people all around the world . I love u all .

Interests

Cooking , vloging , filmmaking , singing ,

  • singing
  • photography
  • film making
  • cooking
  • reading books
  • exploring new places
  • vlogging

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm a big fan of pop music , Western country side songs , fan of justin ,ed shreen , post malon , all over music is like daily drug dose for me, can't imagine my life without music .
Fav movie = interstellar, Friend with benifit, yeh dil h mushkil , ye jawani h diwani , joker , parasite ,big fan of marvel .
Books = rudest book ever , how to win friends and influence people.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I cycled all the way to the top of the nahargarh fort ( jaipur ) and did cycling on the wall of the fort . It was about 2 km ride from the bottom to top .

Teach, Learn, Share

Singing , I would love to learn every possible thing from u guys my plate is empty .

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can sing for them all night long , I can make u laugh so badly , I can teach u hindi , maithli, rajasthani languages, I can cook delicious food as well .

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Manish’s full profile.