Anita Márton's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anita’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • nurse with degree
  • college
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to became better and better in my profession and we are building our life together with my boyfriend. Some time ago when i was single I loved travelling (backpack, couchsufring) and I would like to travel again and show it's taste to my boyfriend.

ABOUT ME

I like getting to know new people from different cultures and visiting new places. Altough sometimes I'm bit shy, but at least i'm always polite :D I'm also a nurse in an acut psychiatry. Don't worry, I'm only a bit crazy :)

Also me and my boyfriend are geek. We love nerdy things, it can be book, anime, video game or a good series.

I live in Budapest now in an extra small but nice apartment, so probably we can not host but we can meet up. :)

PHILOSOPHY

Feeling universal comession is important, it's the only way you can be the part of the world and not being caged in your ego.
And do travel!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I surfed in Italy quite a lot. After that i couldn't travel at all, college, gratuate, job , moving to other city together with my boyfriend etc.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Mariagulia: 07/2012 Rimini. She hosted me there and we went together to San Marino, after with her cs friends to San Leo. She organized a cs dinner, which was very nice. I could get to know a lot of local people And I think this is the best in a trip.
Mauricio: 06/2012 Naples. He hosted me went together to Capri with his couch surfer friends. It was awesome.
Federico: 03/2012 Sardegna. He hosted and showed a lot of beautiful, unknow places in Alghero.
Andrea: Roma
Khaled: Perugia

Interests

  • books
  • literature
  • anime
  • movies
  • video games
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • surfing
  • biology
  • religion
  • phylosophy
  • doctor who
  • star wars
  • lord of the rings
  • seires

Music, Movies, and Books

Well, there are too much I could write here. Meet me, end I can tell it personally. :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well, I really don't know what could I write here. I saw a lot of beautiful things, and i did as much crazy things. But if I write them down, somehow they won't be amazing anymore. The white-back letters are not enough to express experiences.
But I try one. Probably the biggest thing what i have done in my life is the fact, I moved to Italy for 8 month totally alone (for being a volunteer), when I was 18 years old. And I didn't speak italian at all. This time i saw many beautiful places and got to know many people from all over the world.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hungarian cultures, habits, food. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Greece, Netherlands, Romania, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Anita’s full profile. It’s free!