Mann B's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mann’s full profile.

Overview

  • 22 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Job
  • B.Com
  • From Haldwani, Uttarakhand, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am fun loving guy 🌈. Love to connect with open minded people and know them. I like to spread positivity and make people happy. Life is short so, I want to live each of the moment.
Meet me if you are broad minded. I am upfront. I hate people who are double faces, in front they are sweet and behind they make stories.
I believe in quality of people.

No one knows what you have been through or what your pretty little eyes have seen, but I can reassure you ~ whatever you have conquered, it shines through your mind.”

If I don't like you, I will make a distance with you. So pls stay away wd me. Or I will say infront of you.

I live for myself, I do watever I like, I wear watever I want, I meet people whomever with I am comfortable, if you have a problem stay away with me. I am not here to please you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to explore the new places and spread the happiness & positivity

Interests

Singing

  • singing
  • make up
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • nightlife
  • movies
  • music
  • make friends
  • gayfriendly
  • lgbt friendly

Music, Movies, and Books

Kuch kuch hota hai

Teach, Learn, Share

Cooking, networking

What I Can Share with Hosts

Accommodation, food,

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Mann’s full profile.