Logo orange

Manuel Isern

Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina

Accepting Guests

Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, French
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Life learning, something's commercia...
  • Languages, pedagogy !
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Learning about life a little every day!

ABOUT ME

I'm very quiet ! I like so much enjoy my free time with pacifist people ! Traveling around the world is my preference ! Know new people, new cultures , etc , etc ! je

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy the life all that you can !

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I host always i cann , i try to introduce my guest with new friends in the place where i am ! and show them every exciting or exotics places !

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

It taught me that couchsurfing is the best way to know the locals people and their customs, stylelifes, foods , mhhhh i get hungry ! hehe

Interests

All that it be creative ! arts mainly !

Music, Movies & Books

Mainly activism!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

No doubts that when i have been traveling around south america, i met a lot of incredible places like a machu picchu or the falls of Iguazu ! I have had the experience to travel a long part of road over a stork truck of used cars. It was incredible, i was with some traveler friends. We had been waiting for someone to take us during a day on the borders of argentina and chile ! Also i have been living in Barcelona, and i can say that this city is wonderful. I met great people. All of they of different places of the world, and to me it was shocking. Some people studying, others looking for life with some job or doing street art. With them i have always felt very well and also i noticed a nice positive vibrations !

Teach, Learn, Share

Yeah, all I can! Spanish or italian language, i love play the guitar ! Some jugglery with a ball ! longboard, snowoard, ride bicicle ! mhh a lot of things !!

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Plurinational State of, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Philippines, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Ecuador, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile