Manolo Diego's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manolo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 45 references 39 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Architect.
  • MSc in Renewable Energy and Architecture.
  • From Mexico City, Mexico City, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

What can I say about myself??? I consider myself an outgoing and respectful person that loves to travel and learn about new cultures and people. Good vibes to everyone!!

In the last few years, I've been having the luck to live in different countries and learning how to live life in different ways. At the same time, I've been traveling as much as possible to discover the country and neighboring places and cultures.

Currently, I am working for the Smart Cities Mission of the Central Govt. of India and living in Delhi NCR. If you are planning to visit India or need any recommendations please feel free to contact me, more than happy to help out.

IG: @bochornata

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling, sharing and learning!!!!

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • architecture
  • mexican food
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • food

Music, Movies, and Books

I can mention thousands...... I am a very big fan of cinema and specially documentaries.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

We can have a looooong chat about that (or many)!!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some Spanish and about Mexican culture (which is amazing btw is not only about narcos).
I want to learn about different cultures either by traveling or hosting.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Lots of love and good vibes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, France, Germany, Guatemala, Hungary, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Malaysia, Netherlands, Palestine, Peru, Poland, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Mexico, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Manolo’s full profile.