Manuel Pfannschmidt's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in German; learning Chinese, English, Russian, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Berlin
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To open my heart for everything

ABOUT ME

I'm a open minded person and like to listen all kind of things. I enjoy beautiful places and like to have a lot of time. Also I like action, especially "extreme" sports and all kinds of adventures in the nature. Food is very important for me, so I always watch out for a good places with local food for a good (mostly sheep) price. Sometimes I just enjoy to stay on good places and do ..... nothing serious. That's some parts of me.

PHILOSOPHY

Love is the power and the roots of all, everybody needs it to be a good one, no matter how bad somebody is.

Interests

Climbing really grabs my attention and make my life engaging. But it's not an constantly venture. I'm flexible to spend my time, depending on my ambiance. Indoor I like to playing all kinds of games, especially parlor games.

  • dining
  • reading
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • languages
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Leon - The Professionell, Le haine, I Ging , and many more....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbing on a rift of "Jiu Hua Shan" (one of the 4 important buddhists mountains in china, which is 1344,4 meters high) to the topest point and enjoy to look down to the clouds, hills and land.

It was also very impressive to live with monks in a temple like hundred of years ago.

Teach, Learn, Share

I reading and thinking a lot about philosophy. I also practice "Gong Fu \ Thai Chi \ Chi Gong" about 10 years (btw: I accept no challenges for fighting :) additionally all things around body healthiness. I also have a good ability for learn languages (and enjoy it really much).

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland, Slovenia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel’s full profile. It’s free!