Manon Bataille's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manon’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Engineer in waste management
  • ENSEEIHT - Engineering school in Toulouse
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm 24 years old and I will soon be working in Maidenhead next to London. I love travelling and doing sports, rugby above all.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have a small apartment with two other flatmates so now it's difficult for me to host couchsurfers. However, I love the idea of couchsurfing which is interconnecting peolple from all around the world. I enjoy meeting new people and speaking english or spanish, so if you come near Aix don't hesitate to contact me to go visit some places !

Interests

Sports! I'm always ready to go out practice sports, as rugby, football, tennis, climbing, hiking, ...
Also, I travel a lot and I really like exchanging experiences with other travelers or people of different nationality about different cultures, countries, landscapes...
Good beer & wine ! I enjoy going out and share drinks with my friends.

  • dining
  • wine
  • beer
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • rugby

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to all kind of music, some of my favorites : Boulevard des Airs, Rodrigo y Gabriela, White Stripes, The Avener, Fauve, Deluxe, Ed Sheeran, ...
Movies : Fight Club, Shutter Island, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind , ...
Books : Le tour du monde en stop, La théorie des cordes ("Zig Zag" in spanish), Les piliers de la terre

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A two weeks trip in Ireland with three friends, sleeping where we could with our tents and moving thanks to hichhiking. We met so many people it was incredible !

What I Can Share with Hosts

My good mood ! And of course, food & drinks along with a conversation about whatever is passing through our minds :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Czech Republic, Finland, Greece, Guadeloupe, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Manon’s full profile. It’s free!