Logo orange

Manon Duhem

Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires City, Argentina

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manon's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 11 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Clermont Ferrand France
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a French student currently living in Buenos Aires. I am very friendly and I enjoy meeting new people. I travel as much as possible when I have some free time. I am open minded and talkative. I'm curious so i really like listening to what people have to say and learn new things. I want to make the most of what life has to offer !

PHILOSOPHY

So much to do, so much to see and so little time !

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Couchsurfers meetings.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met lots of awesome people thanks to couchsurfing when I was living in Philadelphia and I hope to do the same here in Buenos Aires !

Interests

Meeting new people, travelling, discovering new cultures and places. Reading, listening to music, watching movies, cooking, taking pictures, going to concerts and festivals, writting, going to nice restaurants, hanging out in pubs, exploring cities, swimming, learning foreign languages, talking about anything.

I study politics in a French university so I'm really interested in this topic. I also enjoy sociology, history, international and public law and communication. I check the news all the time !

Music, Movies & Books

I mostly listen to rock and pop music but I don't mind listening to other kinds of music.

I have eclectic tastes in movies and books, i enjoy discovering new authors and directors.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I spent three months in a German family when I was 16 and a month in an Ecuadorian family when I was 17. Both experiences were amazing and made me want to travel as much as possible.
I just spent six months in Philadelphia, it was also an awesome experience !

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Guadeloupe, Italy, Malaysia, Martinique, Morocco, Portugal, Réunion, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina, France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Manon's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile