Manon Taillebois's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manon’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • IESEG Business School
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hello ! :)
I'm a French girl, 22yo, willing to meet new people while traveling !

I'm planning an interrail trip for August around Europe with my boyfriend Nicolas, and we'd love to meet new people while travelling ! 🍻

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

After spending a year in Toronto for studies, I realized how meeting the locals changes the travelling experiences, from tourism only to amazing discoveries !

Interests

I'm pretty open minded and love to learn new things, and talk with people around a drink, game or meal !
I love cooking, going out for drinks and concerts, play board games, do sports (trampoline, circus) and chill !

  • cooking
  • cocktails
  • crafts
  • board games
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • laughing
  • circus
  • meeting new people
  • musicals
  • trampoline

Music, Movies, and Books

I love The Struts, the killers, stereophonic, Oasis, etc as well as the 80s, some electro, swing, almost anything !
I love to go to festival (lollapalooza, sziget, rock en Seine, we love green)

I like to watch movies or series on Netflix, as long as it's not stressful 😅 and I quite like stupid shows (HiMYM, new girl, suits, NCIS, ...)

Harry Potter book lover, Elena Ferrante, and many others

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I learned how to make maple syrup in a Mapple farm in Canada 👍

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd love to teach how to cook French or other, or to share with you my mojito recipe, and to learn you favorite :)
I can teach you some French and I'd love to learn the basics of any language (the more the merrier 😉)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Share a good moment, meal or drink !
I'll be glad to meet you if you come to Paris (cannot host as I don't live on my own)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Manon’s full profile. It’s free!