Manpreet Singh's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manpreet’s full profile.


  • 12 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Panjabi, Punjabi
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • student
  • Bachelor in Computer application
  • From Jalalabad, Punjab, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a solo Traveler and my dream is to visit all the countries/Cultures in the world. I wish to know more about the local culture in places where I visit, such as food,art and activities. Interesting perspectives, meeting new people and getting inspired are those that fascinate and inspired me. I want to feel like part of the neighbourhood instead of a tourist that just come and go.

I am an open minded guy and I love challenges and new opportunities.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Im on Couchsurfing because I want to meet new people so they can share their experience with me and hopefully build long lasting friendships with many international and national travelers.


  • festivals
  • walking
  • reading
  • hiking
  • trekking
  • exploring
  • gym
  • chatting
  • solo travelling

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : hip-hop and pop
Books : Selfhelp and fiction.
Movies : Action, sci-fi , conedy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done


What I Can Share with Hosts

My experience and My culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Egypt, India, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Tajikistan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Manpreet’s full profile.