Manu Campos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manu’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Worker
  • Master in Computer Science
  • From Andalusia, Spain
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm right now an Erasmus student in Koblenz. I spent too much years in Spain and I almost never had a chance to make a good travel. Now I'm very happy to stay here, and wanna discover a bit more of the world, I don't care the place if there is a good company. We make the travel, not only the place.
I really love sports, I cannot live without it, or I become a sad and angry person, it's my way to escape from stress and raise up. I play football, padel, swimming, football beach, voley beach, cycling... And cards game if you consider it as a sport. Even driving, could it be consider as sport? I don't care, I really love driving. Give me a car and I'll drive you to the infinite.
Also I hate silence, or the typical protocol of: -hey, how are you? -Fine, and you? -Fine, thanks.-- For that, better shut up and don't ask. Typical conversations are annoying for me.
I can make friends in every place, I talk with anybody and have several histories than can make laugh to other people. And a lot more, but better talk face to face.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because right now I have the chance to see more world and over all, meet new people I cannot meet in one country. Variety is better.

Interests

Anything related to sports, cars, motors, engineering... Start and never stop.

  • traveling
  • cars
  • cycling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • engineering
  • study abroad
  • beaches

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Manu’s full profile.