Фотографии пользователя manu val

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: 11 days назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя manu. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French
  • 24, Female
  • Пользователь с 2014
  • Student
  • Master degree in Civil Engineer
  • Из Apulia, Italy
  • Профиль заполнен на 75%

Обо мне

I'm friendly, creative , distracted and curious student of engineering. I like meet new people and discover anything and talk a lot.
Confined in accademic duties I find my good time dreaming, searching and organizing short trip around the Europe for to know new places, adventures and escape from the habits and the normal things.

Nosiness for the other is a deep form of love

Someting in photos
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/malogoi/?hl=it

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

Sometime I travel alone and my favourite moment is when i meet new people and enjoy with them durind the travel. I like share idea and moments and advices.
I study and work, so I don't have so much money, but the love for the traveling is for me like a ill

Интересы

I like listen to music, watch movies and talk about them and architecture and art
Visit the word

  • architecture
  • street art
  • photography
  • walking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • art history
  • engineering
  • cinema

Музыка, кино и книги

Into the wild, Blow, match point, il Postino, Volever, moonrise kindome, ....ecc +200

Italian music as Vinicio Capossela, Samuele Bersani, Lucio Dalla, Francesco de Gregori, Fabrizio De Andrè
... but also Ben Harper, Amy Winehouse, Aretha Franklin, Janis Joplin, Jeff Buckley, Tom Waits, Queen, Led Zeppelin, Radiohead, Stivie Wonder, Pink Floyd

Il visconte dimezzato, Biografia di Frida Khalo, Gomorra, il cacciatore di aquiloni

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Italy

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя manu. Это бесплатно!