Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emmanuel’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 33 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Czech, German, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • looking for a job in Toronto
  • management and communication
  • From Nantes
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Keeping enjoying new cultures, new crazy things and new ppl !


Hi there!
My name is Manu. I'd describe myself as someone fun and reliable.

I love communication and cultural exchanges so that I'm always interested in meeting new international people, like a drug ! From everywhere, every color and every style During all my growth, I've been used to host foreign people at home and to exchange a lot with them. So that now, I'm naturally looking for great new international experiences. I like stupid jokes (very good at), handball, nature, personnal developement, movies, dance, cultural visits, design and parties !

I'm right now in Montreal for a while. If you need someone to make u discover this pretty city, do not hesitate, knock at my door !See u ;)


My philosophy is rather simple : no barriers, no borders... enjoying life fully with a lot of diversified funny people !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I host, organize visits and meetings ...and of course, travel !


Different experiences. Always very nice and interesting !


handball, design, nature, self development, cinema, culture, travels

  • culture
  • design
  • coloring
  • dancing
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • handball

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies : A.I, Gladiator, The Green Mile, Pan's Labyrinth, Reservoir Dogs, The Butterfly Effect, Le dîner de cons, Pulp Fiction, Intouchables, Tim Burton movies
Books : Luis Sepulveda, Bernard Werber, Yasmina Khadra, Paulo Coelho
Music : Drum and Bass, Long Tempo, Soul, Rock, pop

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I do it every day !

Teach, Learn, Share

All people have something to teach.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    4 Vouches
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Emmanuel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups