Logo orange

Manuel Trumpfheller

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Accepting Guests

0% response rate · Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References1 Negative
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French, Turkish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Neu-Isenburg in Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey my name is Manuel.
I'm a friendly open guy who likes traveling ang getting to know people.
I realy like sports, good musik and cooking.
I have several other interests and like to learn new stuff:)

Interests

languages, different people and forms of living, sports, science and of corse my Job as a psychologist

Music, Movies & Books

I like many kinds of different music, ecspecialy reggea rock and electro

One Amazing Thing I've Done

The most amazing thing I have ever seen was the end of a rainbow. It was directly in the garden of my onkels house, only a few feet away, but unluckily there wasn't a pot of gold.
I love the ocean, recently been to a lot of beautiful Islands and beaches in Costa Rica and Panama :)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Costa Rica, Croatia, Egypt, France, Greece, Israel, Japan, Morocco, Panama, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile