Manu boulbidon's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manu’s full profile.


  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning English, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • with no tv and with hippies !
  • From south of france , marseille
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


cross the world , and be free !!


Hi ! So i'm Manu and i am 22 ,i've just finished my studies in energy systems in France. I decided for this year to travel in hispanic countries so my project is to visit Spain for few month and to go to Argentina in february. I would like discover these countries, different cultures , spanish langage ( i'm a beginner), and alternatives places or ecological and social solutions.
More about me, i'm rather sociable with an happy temper. I like discovering new people and share things with them. I like music (i travel with my sax), sports and new experiences.I can do party or be more calm , its depend the energy , im totally open minded ! If you want to know more informations about please contact me!


there is good things in any body! there is good things anywhere , in fact there is good things !


all style of music ,good vibes, cooking ( im rather good), the alternative world and travel of course ! many many more source of interests , in fact!! (and always more and more ) !!

  • books
  • singing
  • cooking
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

many many many many ,
for the music i like all style of music but especially : balkan music , rap music , old good psychedelic rock,trance and a lot of otheir style

for authors :H.Murakami ,C Ruiz Zafon,H.Hesse,M.Gennassia.Boulgakov,Zola.......and others (there is a lot of magicians in the world)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

An improvised and unconventional bar mitzvah en the middle of the street of budapest with all people singing!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach french , i have to increase my English language and learn Spanish !

I want to learn about everything! New languages, new specialty dishes, new sports, new books, movies or music i should check out. Anything that will make me a better, smarter or productive person!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Chile, Germany, Hungary, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Manu’s full profile.