Manudesbois's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manudesbois’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Spanish, Vietnamese
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • IT engineer (computer science)
  • Master Degree
  • From Nice, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi,
my name is Manu, I finished my studies a little while ago now and I work in Montpellier, France.

I speak good English and Italian, and used to have good spanish from school but need a little repaso!
I haven't hosted for a while but I like company and try to be as cool as I can!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My life until now is full of experiences abroad, and I try to keep on travelling, because I love it, discovering new things, people, cultures, languages... all! But I can't travel all the time, so in the meantime, why not having you come instead!?

That's why I'm here =)

Interests

I'm interested in a lot of sports and would have liked to have a thousand lives to practise them all! Unfortunately I am recovering from injury and can't do too much!

I love listening to music, from different kinds, and I play the guitar as well as I can, and also the ukulele at times.

Beside that I go out a lot at night with friends so if you pass by, you may be forced to follow if you don't mind!

  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music of every kind as long as it's cool :D
I watch TV shows more than movies and don't read much but I'm surprisingly not so stupid!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living in Guinea must be the most amazing thing I've done :D And I am/used to be an acrobat

Teach, Learn, Share

At least I'm glad to help for accomodation and give advices about Montpellier if I'm too busy for more :)
If I have time for it (mostly relying on my schedule on the days you choose!) I can show around town, teach my language, and I'll be glad to share my passions, and go out for drinks.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Côte d'Ivoire, England, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Scotland, Senegal, Seychelles, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Guinea, Ireland, Mauritania

Join Couchsurfing to see Manudesbois’s full profile.