Manuel  Belli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 29 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Doctor
  • Universitary
  • From Patagonia Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everybody! My name is Manuel Belli and I'm from the argentinian Patagonia. I live with my girlfriend Lucia since three years ago, we had decided to start this journey together and we hope to be your next gesses! 😂
I'm 27 years old and I have just finished medical school and I'm eager to travel across the world.
I think myself as a very sociable person that enjoy meet people and make friends, as my couple. We are a very open mined persons that love new experiencies. 🌍🌎🌏
I love to practice all kinds of sports, speccialy football (huge football fan over here ⚽😀). Another of my favorite activities is to cook and learn new receppies. I hope to be able to amouse you with a tippical food from my country! But the thing I like the most is to laugth (with a beer in my hand if it is possible).
My greatest dream is to know the world and its wonders. I love the outdoor activities, either is the mountain, the lakes or the rivers. Any activity outside the house is always welcome.
Theese are my social networks if you want to take a look:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/manuel.belli.9

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/manua.belli

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We are in couchsurfing because have a shared dream that is to see the world. We are passioned about the idea to know different cultures and to make a lot of friends, we hope to be able to make it and in the future be us who recive the gests.
This is Lucia's profile in case you want to see it: https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/lucia-garza-1

Interests

  • partying
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • camping
  • sports
  • food
  • different cultures
  • learning new languages
  • meeting new people
  • friendly
  • fresh air
  • drinking beer

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: I don't thik myself as a big reader but among my favorite books are "Harry Potter" the whole saga,"Song of ice and fire", "One Hundred Years of Solitude" by Garcia Marquez and "Blindness" by Jose Saramago.

Music: I am into all kinds of music, speccialy rock and roll.

Movies: I looooove to watch movies, among my favorites are "The Goodfather", "Lord of the rings", "The Shawshank Redemption", Nolan's Batman, "The Fightclub", "Gladiator", "Cidade de Deus", and a lot of others.
And also I a huge fan of tv shows, like "Breaking Bad", "the Soprano", "Bojack Horseman", "How I met your mother", "Peaky Blinders", "the Simpsons", "Game of Thrones", "Rick and Morty", "Family Guy" and "Friends".

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think that the most amazing thing I have ever done was to dive in the coral reef in Mexico.
Another amazing thing was to practice rafting in Chile. So much adrenaline!
I don't know if this an incredible thing for everybody, but sleep under the starts on the Andes mountains it was one of the greatest things it ever happenend to me.

Teach, Learn, Share

Customs of my country (food, music, drinks, etc).
Games, and i mean ALL KINDS of games, from card games to drinking games, board games, sport games, video games, if it end with games, count me in mate. 🎯🎳🎮🕵‍♂🎲
Spanish
Skills from my profession (when it comes to me, there is no silly questions... love to share that that i love)

What I Can Share with Hosts

A funny couple, with a huge dessire to learn, a different breakfast in the morning and a friendship across the sea.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Macedonia, Mexico, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel ’s full profile.