Manuel Bernaudo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel’s full profile.


  • 20 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Business Development Manager
  • No education listed
  • From Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm an Argentinian living in Spain. Love to explore new places and meet interesting people on the way. I'm a very open person and super fun to hang out with, I'm always up for a glass of wine so if you want to bring a bottle for a toast we love cooking🍷 😁

To stay at my place, use the secret word KIWI, that way I'll know if you took the time to read my profile and are genuinely interested in staying at my place. 😊😆
Soy Manuel un argentino viviendo en España, me encanta descubrir nuevos lugares y conocer gente en el camino con la cual formar vinculos.
Para quedarse en mi casa ESCRIBAN LA PALABRA SECRETA KIWI en su mensaje, así sabré que leyeron mí perfil y no es un copy paste de mensaje 😆😊

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couch surfing to get to know new people, make friends from all over the world and share experiences.


Me encanta las buenas anécdotas, sacar fotos y tomar un buen vino charlando.

  • dogs
  • photography
  • cooking
  • wine
  • music
  • electronic music
  • soccer
  • wines

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock&Roll , house, techno music/ philosophy, history

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One of the best experience in my life was traveling on a hot air balloon in Kapadokya, Turkey. Such a beautiful landscape I could bearly hold my breath.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm a super enthusiastic, easy going person who loves to make jokes and cheers up people around. Not like I'm a clown haha, but I like to smile at people and share epic moments with new friends. I love to cook for people.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, England, Germany, Italy, Kenya, Mexico, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Turkey, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Germany, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel’s full profile.

My Groups