Manuel Knoll's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Latin; learning French, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Medical student : university entrence diploma
  • From Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey guys, I am Manuel from Germany. I am an open minded, many-sided interested person, who really likes to get to know new people! Besides that I am interested in politics, history and the arts. I also enjoy cooking, reading and doing some sports like runing, swimming and weight lifting. I am so looking forward to meeting you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think couchsurfing is an incomparable option of getting to know people and furthermore experience a city with the help of is own experts-the people living in it.

Interests

I like hanging out with friends, doing sports ( runing, swimming, gym) and cooking. Apart from that I am member of a literature club, where I meet friends to discuss books and poems. In addition to that I am engaged at various charity projects for example Tafel e.V.

  • arts
  • books
  • literature
  • poetry
  • cooking
  • clubbing
  • politics
  • reading
  • sports
  • swimming
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite music: Coldplay, Mando Diao, Charts, Chopin, Pucchini.. I am actually listening to all kind of music, but I do not like rap and country that much.

Favourite movies: Harry Potter, Inception, Indiana Jones, James Bond, les Choristes ( Kinder des M. Matthieu), 7 pounds...

Favourite books/ authors: Erich Fried, Dantons Tod, die Räuber, der kleine Prinz, Hector und die Suche nach dem Glück, Wenn die Erinnerung kommt,...

What I Can Share with Hosts

My room!

Information and tips about the coties I lived at.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Mexico, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel’s full profile. It’s free!