Photos de Manuel Smutny

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 1 year

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Manuel. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 1 Référence 1 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 36, Male
  • Membre depuis 2015
  • Head of art department / senior art director
  • studied digital media
  • De Germany
  • Profil renseigné à 85 %

À propos de moi

I don't reall have a clue what to write right now... I'll get back to this later ;-)

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

Because its the fastest, most interessting way to travel and meet new and local people! You get much more insights of the culture and people if you have the opperunity to be temporarely part of the family.

Centres d'intérêt

People which have a story to tell. I like old cars especially old VW Busses and all kinds of design no matter if architecture, furniture or modern tech gadgets. I like ready about start ups and entrepreneurs who go their own way, no matter what.
I like travelling and i am quite active in my leisure time. I play tennis, basketball and love snowboarding in the winter.

  • culture
  • architecture
  • design
  • beer
  • technology
  • traveling
  • cars
  • snowboarding
  • basketball
  • tennis

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Music... mmh quite a lot and depends very much on mood and time.
But here are a few tv series I'm in to the walking dead, house of lies, spatacus, marco polo and of course game of thrones

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Early this year I was amazingly stupid and a really bad accident that could of ended up in a katastrophy... but somehow I managed to cheat death.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I can teach you how to open a bottle of beer with only your thumb.
I hope you can teach my more interessting and life essential stuff :-)

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

Travelling was there from the birth on, lived from 0-2 in spain then 5 years in Germany. Than my parents decided to move to south africa, so from the age of 7 to 14 I grew up in south afrika. Than we moved back to good old germany... so travelling and integrating myself has always been a part of me.

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Botswana, France, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Sri Lanka, Switzerland

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Germany, South Africa, Spain

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Manuel. L'inscription est gratuite !