Logo orange

manuel_key

Pineda de Mar, Catalonia, Spain

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see manuel_key's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 11 Positive References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Modulo Grado Prevención de riesgos l...
  • From Pineda de Mar
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Take it easy!!

ABOUT ME

Soy una persona normal y sencilla sociable, extrovertida, divertida, amable, detallista.

I am a normal and simple person, sociable, outgoing, funny, kind, thoughtful.

PHILOSOPHY

Las vida es corta para estar enfadado y estresado, de manera que hay que cogerse las cosas con tranquilidad. Como dicen los ingleses:

¡¡TAKE IT EASY!!

Life is too short to be angry and stressed, so like the english say:

¡¡TAKE IT EASY!!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

De momento he tenido pocas experiencias en Couchsurfing, han sido muy agradables, espero poder compartir mas.

For at he moment i didn not have many in Couchsurfing but all really nice,I hope to have more in a future.

Interests

Me encanta el Ciclo-turismo recorriendo otros países, BTT por montaña, me gusta relajarme pescando en el mar. Hacer treckings por montaña. Aprender sobre otras gastronomías de otros países. Cocinar. Disfrutar la vida nocturna. Soy aficionado a los videojuegos. Viajar.

I love the cycle tourism visiting other countries, in the mountain biking, I like to relax fishing in the sea. Treckings in the mountains. Learning about other cuisines of other countries. Cooking. I enjoy the nightlife. I like video games. Travelling.

Music, Movies & Books

Música: Maná, Maroon Five, Jason Mraz, James Blunt,Passenger,Gotye, Fito&Fitipaldis, El Khaled.

Libros/Books: Estoy hecho un croissant, Gomorra, Inculteces, Sexcode, Gente Tóxica.

Películas/Films: Ladder 49, Braveheart, Armageddon, 300, Lord of the rings, Celda 2011, Gremlins, Ghost Busters.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Tomar la decisión de saltar, desde un avión.

Teach, Learn, Share

Siempre he creído que puedes aprender y enseñar cosas nuevas e interesantes, a cualquier persona sea cual sea su edad o nacionalidad. De manera que siempre estoy dispuesto a escuchar y compartir.

I've always believed you can learn and teach new and interesting things, to any person regardless of age or nationality. So I'm always willing to listen and share.

Countries I've Visited

Algeria, Andorra, Cambodia, France, Germany, Italy, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Monaco, Morocco, Portugal, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see manuel_key's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile