Manuela Kaminiarz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Polish
  • 42, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • The owner of a café bar in city center of Gannat
  • Master of Geography
  • From I was born in Poland
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am polish but since 2006 I live in France. I am married with and I am a happy mom of two boys ( 4 et 7yrs). Me and my husband David we r the owner of a small café bar in Gannat, small city in center of France. We love travelling and our dream is to realize one year tour around the world with our kids and meet new interesting people from all over the world...perhaps thanks to couchsurfing our dream will come true one day☺

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Me and my husband and our two kids wish to realize the journey around the world 😊

Interests

  • photography
  • cooking
  • scuba diving
  • swimming
  • travel

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Coldplay , U2, Amy Winehouse. Movies: Cast away, Contact, Pianist. Books: all Charlote´s Link positions, Also books of Paulo Coehlo

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I saved somebody's life

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach how to swim, how to cook polish food but I wish to learn a different methods of cooking in other countries....I can share many funny and interesting stories from my previous jobs ( flight attendant)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Smile , great and positive vision of life, good sense of humour and we could cook sth together and talk all night long 😉

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Kuwait, Malaysia, Morocco, Nepal, Oman, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bahrain, France, Hungary, Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuela’s full profile. It’s free!