Manuela Kopp Rodriguez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German, Spanish; learning English
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Freie Universität Berlin
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hey! My name is Manuela and I am 19 years old. I am half German and half Chilean and lived in both country's. This year I want to start studying law in the Freie Universität in Berlin, because some day I want to fight against injustice and inequality. I love travelling because you can learn about many cultures, meet most diverse people and places. Film, nature, art and learning about history are some of the things I like, but there is a very long list of others. On Wednesday me and my friends are going to go on our backpacking trip through France, Spain, Portugal and we are really looking forward to it!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think couchsurfing gives you the possibility to meet many new people and listen to their stories.

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • theater
  • cinema
  • film

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Rock, blues, folk, funk....

Movies: Tarantino, Taxi Driver, Wes Anderson, Fight Club, Into the Wild....

Books: Kafka, Virginia Woolf.....

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Peru, Spain, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuela’s full profile. It’s free!