Fotos von Manuela Kyto

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor over 2 years

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Manuela zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 3 Referenzs 1 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning Norwegian
  • 25, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2015
  • Student
  • Keine Angabe zum Bildungsweg
  • Aus Vienna, Vienna, Austria
  • Profil zu 95 % vollständig

Über mich

Hey everyone! I'm Manuela, a 23 year old law student from Vienna.

I would consider myself a funny, kind, curious, uncomplicated and relaxed person, but meeting up for a coffee you can find out yourself ;)

A little crash course about Austrians (might be helpful to avoid getting weird looks): we speak german, but we have an austrian accent, we love skiing, we don't have kangaroos, pancakes is a proper meal, also appropriate for dinner (i could eat them all day). Especially viennese people know how to waltz (i do of course and i love teaching it). We have the best cakes. If you convince me somehow to start cooking, i might prepare you the best Sachertorte (sacher cake) or Apfelstrudel (apple strudel).

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

I love travelling. There's nothing better in the world thanto just hop onto a plane/train/car and go somewhere, explore a city, get to know new people who you're eventually ending up being friends for life.
CS is my possibility to really get in touch with the city, getting to know open-minded people to share stories with, showing me the city from a not touristic point of view or hitting the nightlife together.
Every meeting enrichens your life and broadens your horizon.

Interessen

One of my big loves, besides travelling, is music and going to festivals.
My music taste varies from electronic music (a must for a good rave) to swing, rock and indie. My alltime favourites are Parov Stelar, James Blake, The Black Keyes, Incubus and Soad.
I also enjoy cooking with friends, watching a movie or going out in the evening to have a glass of wine/beer or to rave. I'm quite a good drinking company i would say ;)

  • festivals
  • waltz
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • coffee
  • nightlife
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • electronic music
  • skiing
  • law
  • study abroad

Musik, Filme und Bücher

My favourite book is the Physicists from Dürrenmatt and Schachnovelle from Stefan Zweig
Last Movie i watched: The Godfather, Romanzo Criminale
Last series: How to get away with murder, House of cards, Gomorrha

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

I spent a year in Rome doing Erasmus at Sapienza. This was by far one of my best decisions.

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

Good conversations, i'm also a good listener.
I can teach you to waltz or how to prepare the famous sacher cake and other not so famous delicious things.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Norway, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Austria, Italy

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Manuela zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!