Manuela Mohr's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning English, French
  • 51, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm living with my daugthers (17,19,23) on top of a pub (it's loud sometimes at night) and I'm an assistance of the management in a little company.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We like to meet foreign people, who are cultivated and honest.
And I would like to travel around europe with my motocycle, Yamaha xj 900. Sometimes I feel restless... :)

Interests

I have an old Yamaha xj 900

  • motocycling, sometimes manufacturing furnitures

Music, Movies, and Books

We like to hear music: Volbeat, Freiwild and sometimes mainstream, too!

Teach, Learn, Share

WLan, smoking on the balkony, big black and very friendly german shepherd, little garage

What I Can Share with Hosts

We have two little rooms and can host up to four guests for one or two days. One person or two for a longer time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuela’s full profile. It’s free!