Manuela Kampa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Polish, Portuguese
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • work and travel
  • BA in European Studies
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Well, what should I say about myself? I'm outgoing, open-minded, helpful, reliable, responsible...I'm very optimistic, often laugthing and try to make the best out of every situation :)

PHILOSOPHY

Love what you do and do what you love while treating others like you want to be treated

Interests

One interest that we probably all share is travelling. I love seeing new places, meeting different people and experiencing cultures from all over the world

recently I started indoor climbing- it's good fun!

  • festivals
  • movies
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • au-pair

Music, Movies, and Books

'I origin'- stunning movie!!

I listen to all kind of music - or at least give everything a go. I'm not a big fan of hard rock and heavy metal tho.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Life is full of amazing things and moments!

The summer after I graduated I planned a 6h roadtrip with a friend to a festival in Switzerland just the day before our depature. It was absolutely spontaneous and one of the best week ends in my life!

A bit after I spent one year as an au pair in the states. For me the most beautiful and fascinating place there was the Grand Canyon. If you have a chance to go there- do it! The Canyon is breathtaking!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuela’s full profile. It’s free!