Manuel Nuvoli's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 271 references 202 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • I work in my free time
  • Venice institute of art
  • From Venice, Veneto, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

First of all, I live in Mestre, near but NOT in Venice!
If you don't get a quick reply from me, write me on Instagram or Telegram
Telegram: manumanetta
IG: nuvolimanuel

CURRENT MISSION
Don't let my dreams be dreams
To learn French, Portuguese and Turkish and to visit Bolivia, Colombia, Iceland, India, Mongolia

ABOUT ME
I'm patient, quiet and I like to joke :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING
I like to know new people and I'd like to give a good impression about Italian people :) I always hope tourist go back home with good memories from Venice :)
And also I can improve my poor English or Spanish :P

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
I started only like a joke to improve my languages but now, after I hosted a lot of people of every part of the world, I can say that it's been a very good experience, I known so many different people, made some new friends and now I feel the world smaller :)

Interests

I like to travel, ride my motorcycle, sport, movies, drawing and try to play guitar :)

  • movies
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • guitar
  • sports
  • languages
  • latinoamerica
  • motorbikes

Music, Movies, and Books

Above all I like rock, but I listen everything :) About movies, I love action, horror, fantasy and adventure... mmm well, comedy too :P

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Under construction...

Teach, Learn, Share

Unfortunately I can't teach many things... maybe how to play some easy songs with guitar, or how to draw a comic, or some italian words :)
But I'm ready to learn everything you can teach me!
Then, it's not so much, but I can share all that I have :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I could offer a ride with my motorcycle on the Dolomites (in summer season), italian food and wine, beer and a confortable couch where to rest after a long walk in Venice :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, Iran, Japan, Jordan, Mexico, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel’s full profile.