Manuel Kretzschmar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Berlin
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I´m a student in Berlin and I just love to live life. I study..,well sometimes^^, but this is just a small part. The mayor one is living and exploring Berlin and the World. Meet new people and their friends, exchange experiences and having a good time.

ABOUT ME

I´m a very balanced and outgoing person, always optimistic and I love to hang out with people.
Doing something with friends is my favorite hobby, even if it’s just for a beer or a coffee to chat a bit.
Of course I like to party and invite friends over to cook or something like that.
Sometimes I´m a bit crazy, cause I like to have fun and to lough, but I don´t exaggerate, so no worries :P

I love languages and traveling. I grew up with Spanish and German. I speak English and basics of French.
Right now I´m learning brazilian Portuguese, cause I wanna apply for Volunteer at the FIFA Worldcup 2014 in Brazil.

I do snowboarding and wakeboarding and many kinds of other sports like: beachvolley, handball, soccer , basketball, tabletennis etc…

PHILOSOPHY

Just lough, if its not enough to cry.
Life sucks, so I rock!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

so far I had no cs experience, but I´m about to have my first one. so stay tuned ;)

Interests

travelling, cultures, languages, sports(beach volley, wakeboarding, snowboarding), web 2.0, startups, Latin-America, Brazil, Cuba, Canada, Scotland, music, dance

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • beer
  • coffee
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • backpacking
  • snowboarding
  • wakeboarding
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • handball
  • world cup
  • languages
  • volunteering
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Vicky Christina Barcelona, Gloria Estefan, Perfume (book), Yelle, The Script, Blink 182,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I traveled with a group of good friends 2 weeks through Bolivia with a backpack and a map.
From Santa Cruz over Sucre, Potosi to the Salar of Uyuni and over Oruro to La Paz, the Titicaca lake and la Isla del Sol. Then we traveled over Cochabamba back to Santa Cruz and then into the jungle of Pando and Beni and back.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Germany, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bolivia, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel’s full profile. It’s free!