Manuela Koisser's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German, German; learning English, Russian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • I am studying International Economics in Vienna
  • I graduated in an Tourism and Culture School
  • From Weissenbach, Lower Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

HAVE FUN!!!

ABOUT ME

Hey fellows!! I am Manuela and 20years old. I am a nice, mature and crazy (in a positiv way) girl. I love to meet new people and go out with my friends. I like to travel and visit new places. I am a non smoker. I went to a Tourism and Culture school in Baden. I finished my diploma in cooking and serving as well as in Tourism and Leisure Time. I worked part time as a waitress in the Event area of the Magna Racino and my last full time job was working as a secretary in a Spedition. I love children so i decided to be an Au Pair in america. I love to do adventure stuff like now i am finishing my diving course in the boston harbor company. I am very responsible and know what i want from live.

PHILOSOPHY

Have fun, never look back and enjoy life. See as much as you can and do things in your way. JUST LIVE AND HAVE FUN!!! :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I did couchsurfing a few times and it was GREAT and so much fun!!!!!!!!

Interests

I like sport (most diving), good music and concerts and of course movies. I am addicted to ice cream and calling my friends to chatt with them. I like hanging out and relaxing on the beach or travelling around the world.

  • culture
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • tourism
  • au-pair
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

all kinds of music
old and new movies with a good index
fantasy, adventure books and novels

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jump out of an air plane with the champ in skysurfing behind me. Rafting in a wild river in Charinthia. Diving in the sea.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Malta, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuela’s full profile. It’s free!