Manus Leupert's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manus’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German, Japanese; learning French
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Sales Agent/Service Agent
  • No education listed
  • From Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm open-minded and interested in almost everything. I consider myself a traveller and not a tourist. Things I enjoy most besides travelling include music and food (I'm a hobby chef). I'm trying to learn something new everyday. Have been studying Japanese for about three years now.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When travelling I try to meet people and get a glimpse into their lives and cultures instead of hanging around in hotels and resorts all day. I like to meet locals wherever I go.

Interests

Music, food & drinks, travelling, languages, and more

Music, Movies, and Books

It's difficult to pick favourites. When a movie is good, it's good, no matter the genre. The same applies to music and books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Learn Japanese

Teach, Learn, Share

If you want to learn a few things about a language I speak, how to cook this or that, or how to play the guitar, for example, I'm your guy.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook a pretty good meal if I have the time. Other than that, I think I'm easy-going and quite fun to be around. I love to have interesting conversations, but I also know when to leave others alone.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Hungary, India, Italy, Japan, Macedonia, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Manus’s full profile. It’s free!