Manuska Fiori's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuska’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • digital marketing
  • No education listed
  • From Cagliari, Sardinia, Italy
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Siren Festival 2016

ABOUT ME

I currently I live in London. I come from Cagliari, Sardinia and I also lived for 2 years in Milan and other 8 years in London UK. I haven't travelled much and i really need to catch up! I'm a creative person, so they say, haha! I studied fashion and design but my true passion is music, I love gigs, live music it's amazing! I'm looking forward to meet people from different nationalities, culture and backgrounds.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Had a lovely time meeting other couchsurfer in Sardinia and became friend with some of the local couchsurfing groups .

I met a great bunch of couchsurfers wile traveling solo in Amsterdam too!

previews to that:
I've met lovely people at Primavera Sound Festival 2013 in Barcelona!
made new friends in Cagliari and took around some lovely couchsurfers last summer. Very good experience!
/////
Mind you, I do not reply to people looking for their second half. This is not a dating website and I find those messages really annoying.
this is why my score is now really low. I just do not reply hehe.

Interests

As I said, I love the arts and anything creative. When I go out I much rather to go to live gig, so chances are that if you want to go to Cagliari I might find you a great gig to go to! :D
I really enjoy camping, reading , inline skating and singing.

Now I work for a Music Festival in Italy and I'm relocating to London.
lots of music and lots of social media!;)

  • arts
  • culture
  • design
  • fashion
  • festivals
  • reading
  • socializing
  • music
  • live music
  • camping
  • swimming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In the summer I love late night swimming in the sea,.. it's amazing! Well, real amazing things,not sure if this is amazing but once I drove a double decker bus in London, it's is a long story...

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuska’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups