Logo orange

Erik Daugirdas

Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erik's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 12 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian, Russian; learning German, Hebrew (modern)
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Financial Analyst at TCS
  • BA in Business Administration
  • From Vilnius, Lithuania
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To couch!!! Like travelling, meeting new people, communication, parties and other cities culture, history etc.

ABOUT ME

Hi once again!!! Actually I can't say too much about myself, because in my point of view, only people around me can judge and say something about me good or bad. But I think, I am funny, have sense of humour, if there is something to talk or discuss - than I can be very talkative :) I like meeting new people, communicate with them, also study and aknowledge new country's culture, history, traditions. Of course I like party. My hobby is to watch sports such as basketball and football. I am interested in politics and busines around the world. I always listen to other people opinion. What can I say more? :) Just that I want to get new connections here and everywhere I can. Oh, I forgoten. I can't live without TRAVELING!!! That's why I have signed in this website. :) Dear friends - do not hesitate to write me!!!

PHILOSOPHY

Well.. Life is one. And actually it is too short not to try something special. So even I study a lot, I really hope to make a good career. Anyway I always try to find time for myself, my pleasure, my free time, to enjoy myself. This time I share with my friends, travelling to other cities. Even money is a big problem nevertheless I think you should try not to waste any chance in your life!!!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Not huge CS experience. I surfed in Brno, London, Liverpool and Manchester. But once I have a possiblity, I want to use CS as much as possible

Interests

Football, Basketball, Politics, Business, Parties, History, Culture, Traditions, Geography.

Music, Movies & Books

Rock, Metal!!! Bands are: AC/DC, Metallica, Disturbed, Ramstein.

Countries I've Visited

Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Slovakia, Sweden, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, Germany, Hungary, Lithuania

Join Couchsurfing to see Erik's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile