Logo orange

Jesse Freedland

Philadelphia, PA, USA

Not Accepting Guests

86% response rate · Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesse's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Food Runner at a bar and restaurant
  • Just a few classes away from a Bache...
  • From Philly, born and raised
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I'd like to travel to places I've never been, have fun and hang out with cool people.

ABOUT ME

I'm 26 years old, thinking about taking a break from college and would like to do nothing more than travel and have some wild experiences.

PHILOSOPHY

I believe that the most important thing to do in life is to enjoy yourself because we don't exist for an unfathomable amount of time longer than we do exist.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

I want to meet interesting and fun people and travel to interesting and fun places.

Interests

mountain biking, electronic music, partying with friends, camping trips and scientific documentaries.

Music, Movies & Books

Favorite movies would have to be Babel, Time Crimes, The Last King of Scotland, No Country for Old Men, There Will Be Blood and many more. Favorite music includes many electronic artists like Deadmau5, Emancipator and Pretty Lights. Favorite books are Pet Sematary by Stephen King, Lord of the Flies and Fahrenheit 451.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Went sky diving in New Zealand.

Teach, Learn, Share

I make beats fairly well.

What I Can Share With Hosts

A great time.

Countries I've Visited

Antigua and Barbuda, Canada, Israel, New Zealand

Countries I've Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesse's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile