Logo orange

Mar Diaz

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mar's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, French, Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • HOTELS, tourism
  • Respect to be respected.
  • From BarcelOna!
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Want to visit a new place every year!

ABOUT ME

I'm someone who breaths regularly the air on the earth.
Someone who prefers to go by metro or train instead of car.
Someone who enjoys reading a book with a hot chocolate cup (specially in winter ;) ).
Someone who helps foreigners to know my culture. Who teach catalan.
Someone who prefers to buy a flight ticket instead of an expensive ring.

Don't you think like me? Don't worry...Let's share ideas! ;)

PHILOSOPHY

A piece of sand could became a mountain. Postively, or negatively.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

At the moment is possible that I can't accommodate you, but I'm open to share with you my knowledge about Barcelona.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Sincerely, I'm new here. How I discover this world?
Nowadays I'm studying Tourism&Hotel Management in the university. As you can imagine I really love travelling abroad.
Somewhere... I thought that I was discovering some places but not their people. Then, I tried to find the solution. I discover Couchsurfing!

Now I'm looking forward to my next trip to join people abroad

Interests

.Reading
.Travelling
.Football (or soccer). Yes, I'm a woman but I really love going to the bars and drink some beer with my friends ;)
.Deep conversations
.Enjoy my peaceful places in Barcelona

[...]

Music, Movies & Books

Movies. Specially in winter when the weather is too cold outside.

Music. It depends on my mood.

Books. My life.

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Bosnia and Herzegovina, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, Switzerland

Countries I've Lived In

Croatia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Mar's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile