Mara Desbois's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Assistant Manager - Hospitality
  • No education listed
  • From Vallauris, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everybody!!
I am italian from Milan and I actually live in South of France, close to the beach, where the sun is always up. ;-)
One of my dream is to see most of the countries in the world and meeting local people all the time.
I love the couchsurfing concept I feel like it s a great world to see our future.
So if you would you like to enjoy the see and the sun spending time with me and my friends, contact me!
I m available to host you for max 2 - 3 days depends of my worktimetable.
Sometimes I m working the weekends (saturday Sunday) so contact me too see if I m available.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I love meeting people

Interests

Travel travel travel

  • traveling
  • socializing
  • party

Music, Movies, and Books

All type of Music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I left my country 6 years ago... And I m still traveling around Europe !!

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you Italian !

What I Can Share with Hosts

Lots of italians meals :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Poland, San Marino, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Mara’s full profile. It’s free!