María José Pizarro's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see María José’s full profile.

Overview

  • 19 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning English, French, German
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
Hi everyone!
Actualmente estoy en San Pedro, pasando tiempo aquí y descubriendo si es mi ciudad para qurdarme.

Hi
I´m María from Chile, I´m 31 years old and I love travel, meet new people and enjoy the live :)

ABOUT ME
About me.... I think for everyone is a difficult question, but ok! I try to talk about me.
I´m an open mind person, travel lover and meet new people, I like the mountain and country for that all time I spend time in this place.
I prefer spend quality time in a place and share with the local people.
I like share beers o wine and cook my own food also to try the local food ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING
Nowadays I share with the couchsurfer in my travel way and ask for some place for to sleep in my long travel :D

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My experience in Couchsurfing is principally really good. I met with a nice and friendly people :)

Interests

I like to do hicking, trekking, ride a bike but now I´m not in my best fisic condition :(
I love to drink beer, wine and I like to cook.
I like to learn new thing all the time...

  • bouldering
  • opera
  • ballet
  • trekking
  • bicycle

Music, Movies, and Books

música soy muy variada, todo depende de la ocasión.
Los tipos de películas que me gustan son las comedias y drama ... algo opuesto :P

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The amazing thing ride bike 60km in SudTirol between apples tree and beatifull landscapes
Be in the chilean desert

Teach, Learn, Share

Me gusta aprender de otras culturas y compartir sobre la mia :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Switzerland, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, France

Join Couchsurfing to see María José’s full profile.

My Groups