Fotos de Marc Beauregard

Perfil verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Quer Conhecer Pessoas

  • Último login há about 1 month

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Marc. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 2 Referência 2 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning German, Spanish, Tagalog
  • 29, Male
  • Membro desde 2012
  • Civil engineering technicien
  • Baccalaureate in economics and finance
  • De Montreal, Québec, Canada
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

Hi everybody,
i am curently studying at University in Economics and Finance. I just finish my first year. I decided to go study abroad for 1 semester to Munich in Germany. I will attend ISM campus from September to December 2015.
I'm a 6'3'' and 195 pounds handsome man. My first language is French and i've learned english through vacation and student exchange. I like good food, hip hop, electro, reggae, old rock musics and also sports like hockey, basketball and badminton. My friends describe me has a funny person when they refer to me. I like to make laugh and also i can enjoy some moment of great mental effort in pursuing goals. I like to enjoy new food i have never tried. I also enjoy great beer. (Since my trip here in Europe i tried good one's in Belgium, Germany and Czech) .

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

I like to meet new people and learn from them. I am an open minded person that has a fun state of mind. I like to have intelligent/funny conversation and exchange on different culture views.

Interesses

-Economic
-Sports
-Movies
-Travel
-Good food
-Motocycle

  • fish
  • culture
  • dining
  • beer
  • walking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • rock music
  • fishing
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • basketball
  • hockey
  • badminton
  • economics
  • study abroad

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

No country for a old men, Forrest Gump, Turn, The Walking Dead, Marco Polo and bunch of finance not interested book

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Riding a motorbike in thailand for a 1000km trip. Scuba diving with fish and coral in Panama. Walking all the way through the top of Volcano in Panama at 4000m height (28km walking).

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I would like to learn Spanish
I can teach french.

Países que Visitei

Belgium, Colombia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Panama, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Vatican City State

Países em que Morei

Canada, Germany

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Marc. É grátis!