Marc Fellmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marc’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 14 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Danish, French
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • apprenticeship as a system catering specialist
  • completed apprenticeship as polymechanic
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello world :D
I'm Marc from Switzerland and I'm 26 years old. I like to travel and meet new people. My hobbies are going out with friends, party and sports. I play football (soccer) since many years in a team and I also like watching football and ice hockey.
I made a apprenticeship as a polymechanic and went after that to the army, because in Switzerland is this mandatory.
After my military service I made an English language school stay in Santa Barbara CA for 3 months and after that, I travelled around the USA and Canada for 2 months.
In Summer 2013, I started my second apprenticeship as a system catering specialist which I finished in summer 2016.


Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened
The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page
Live and let live

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I surfed on several couches and met also many people for a drink trough CS in the USA and in Scandinavia.


I have a lot of surfing and travelling experience and two hosting experiences so far, but I hope I have more soon.


travel, meet new people
good conversations
partying and enjoy the nightlife
learning new languages
football (soccer) and other sports
Scandinavia, especially Denmark

  • nightlife
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • hockey
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I love the movie Project X, but I also like The Hangover, Armageddon, The Rock, Con Air and many more.

I like almost all kind of music, but especially electronic music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My language training in Santa Barbara from January to March in 2013, I met so many new, fantastic and interesting people from all over the world.
The crazy life and the awesome parties in Isla Vista where I lived during my language training.
DEFQON.1 in 2016 and 2017.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to teach you some German, learn a few words of your language and improve my English.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Marc’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups