Marc-Anton Clavel

Toulouse, Midi-Pyrenees, France

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marc-Anton’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, French; learning Chinese, Japanese, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Internship in Brussels. Write a novel. Wander in the city.
  • Skema Business School.
  • From Toulouse, France.
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


Meet new people and have fun. Prepare a roadtrip in Japan for December.


I am curious, cretive and open-minded. I like to do a lot of different things and discover new ones, new people and new landscapes. I am very interested in the asian culture. I am also very keen on computers, electronic music, litterature and partying.

My favorite music artists are : Nero, Chemical Brothers, Chinese Man, Above & Beyond, GZA, Muse...


Your wish only depends on you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I don't have any expérience of Couchsurfing for the moment. I hope I will have a lot of new experience during my time in Brussels and then after.


I am fond of the asian culture, I like to read mangas, watch dramas and also read asian litterature book, like the Dao Te Jing.
I like digital painting and I am myself doing photomanipulation.
I am writing a novel.
I like electronic music and I try to keep up with the new releases.
I like partying and going out, especially with friends and in nightclubs.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been doing a lot of things. I try to keep it all in mind in order to tell it to my children in the future. Here are some:
- I've been doing rockclimbing by night with a torch
- I've swum with dolphins
- I've slept less than 20h in a week during a club event.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach: French, English, Basic Japanese, Photoshop, making videos...

I would like to learn: more about Japanese & Chinese

I would like to share about: writing/reading, movies, art in general, Asia...

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, France, Japan, Poland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Marc-Anton’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups