Marcel Kempers's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English; learning Dutch
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • University
  • From Delft, South Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 21, half Dutch and Chinese, grew up in Singapore, now living in Delft, the Netherlands!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling as much as the next guy, maybe even more, I have been all over Asia, and certain places in Europe, Australia and America.

Interests

I have played for several football clubs and played/won several international tournaments.

Snowboarding (but not in Singapore)

Physics

  • partying
  • traveling
  • snowboarding
  • soccer
  • engineering
  • mathematics
  • physics

Music, Movies, and Books

Interstellar.

Broken Social Scene.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have a space for 1 person here! But unfortunate we have the share the room as my apartment is basically one big square. Comes with a TV, kitchen and bathroom though!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, China, France, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Netherlands, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Singapore

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcel’s full profile. It’s free!