Marcel Reigersberg's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 84% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 13 References 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German; learning Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Graphic Designer
  • Business Administration @ University of Groningen
  • From Groningen, Groningen, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a freelance graphic designer, currently taking a break from my work in order to create some time to learn some new skills. Following some courses, trying to learn Spanish. I'm always making plans for new travels. Currently planning a trip to South America to become an English teacher.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel the world seeing new things, meeting new people. Couchsurfing adds an experience opportunity for both meeting new people as having a place to sleep. After being hosted by some great people on my cycling trip through France I am really into CS. As a host, a guest and to meet up.

Interests

  • architecture
  • graphic design
  • photography
  • coffee
  • movies
  • board games
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • sports
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Latest concert visited: Hackensaw Boys @ Vera, Groningen

Latest movie seen: Ant-man and the Wasp

Latest book read: Wilfried de Jong - Kop in de wind

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel Australia for 7 months in my own campervan. Being outside every single day. Learning to surf. The only thing to worry about; finding a supermarket and a place to sleep each day.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Luxembourg, New Zealand, Norway, Scotland, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcel’s full profile. It’s free!