Logo orange

Marcel Ohngemach

Stuttgart, Baden-Wuerttemberg, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Italian
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Stuttgart, Germany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To meet many cool people in Aussie while exploring the country :)

ABOUT ME

I am 20 years old, male and I would describe myself as a very outgoing person who loves to get to know new people and to share
experiences, impressions and opinions with them.

PHILOSOPHY

We all have only one lifetime on earth. So let's try to see as many places as possible and to get to know as many people as possible to find out more about them and their way of thinking and perceiving the world.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Since I arrived in New Zealand at the beginning of September I haven't any CouchSurfing experience so far.

Interests

Since I'm doing a work & travel year I love to discover new things and new people in order to get to know them and their opinions about culture and life.
Moreover I like to do sports and to go out with friends.

Music, Movies & Books

I love basically all types of music, but I prefer electronic music, rock and indie.

My favorite artists are the Red Hot Chili Peppers, Paul Kalkbrenner, Billy Talent, Gesaffelstein, Jack Johnson and a lot more

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I'm just traveling around NZ and later on Australia as well which I would describe as the most awesome things I've done so far!

Countries I've Visited

New Zealand

Countries I've Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile