Marcela Chodelkova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak; learning French
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • College - economie and law
  • From Brno, South Moravian Region, Czech Republic
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hello everyone!!!

My name is Marcela and I´m from the Czech Republic. I live and work in Brno but before moving to Brno I had lived two years abroad (France and Switzerland) where I was working as an au pair (great way how to travel, learn languages and make new friends!!!)

Im a new one here, so as you can see I have not much references...hope its not a big problem :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet up new great people and explore cities together!!!

Interests

I like visiting new places where I have never been before, traveling, having fun with my friends and now im trying to learn french :D

And I llove PIZZA!!!!!

  • beer
  • traveling
  • languages
  • au-pair

Music, Movies, and Books

Dont have any favourite :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I had become an au pair :)

Its really great experience!!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can go out for a beer and have a nice chat

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, France, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcela’s full profile. It’s free!