Marcela Rosales's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning German, Portuguese
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hello, my name is Marcela! I study Digital Systems Engineering in Mexico, but currently I'm doing an academic exchange in Italy.

I arrived in September and I've been learning a lot about different cultures, history and geography since then. I like to hear what others have to say and share my own thoughts.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is the first time I do this kind of travelling, I'd like to try a different experience! I like meeting nice people and learning things, so this site seems good :)

Interests

My main 'hobby' is writing. I usually have a notebook with me and write down the things that I find more interesting. Then, when I have time I try to turn them into a short story. I've been practicing a lot! I really hope to get good at it.

Anyway, I'm interested in many other things, like drawing, films, music... But just in an observer-way. Like, listening to people that love to do that and ask them questions. Sometimes I even try it, but just a little. I'm curious :)

  • writing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • engineering
  • geography
  • history
  • language exchange

Teach, Learn, Share

If you're curious about computers, ask me about my bachelor! If I know I would love to tell you, or google the answer haha.

Also I like to do language exchange, I've done it in some websites and it can get pretty cool. If you want to practice any or the language I know or help me with what I'm learning, that would be great.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcela’s full profile. It’s free!