Marcella Lusi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcella’s full profile.

Overview

  • 82 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning Dutch
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Store manager
  • No education listed
  • From Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Before u send request for stay with me, plse read my profile first... i only accept FEMALE. i can't host man in my home ( because i stay with my family n i dont have a private room. my surfer will share room with me). So, if u are man, plse don't send a request for stay with me, bcse i can't host u. Sorry 🙏
But we can meet up, hangout or just ask me any questions. i will help u n answer it. thanks 😊

Hii my name is marcella Lusi. U can call me Lusi. I am indonesian n living in jakarta. I love traveling, i like meet a new people n sharing story about life n anything else. So lets meet up🍻

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Sharing with other people about everything, Meet a new people, learning a new language n culture, n looking for friendship around the world

Interests

  • singing
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • outdoor activities
  • swimming
  • watching movies
  • hangout
  • live concerts

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop music, r n b music, all genres movie. Novel romantic

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Be a couchsurfer. stay n host people i never met before😊

Teach, Learn, Share

New culture, new language, travel story, sharing about life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Meet up, sharing story, etc

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Singapore, Slovenia, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcella’s full profile.