Marcella Hanika's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcella’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning French, Italian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Student at University of Erlangen-Nürnberg
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I just moved to Nürnberg to study art history at the University. Nürnberg is totally new to me and needs to be discovered. I love arts and culture, pottery, printing and good beer or red wine.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travelling is not about ticking a list!

Interests

I love museums, art and playing squash. Staying inside is not my thing. I like to meet up with friends and being out in the city or nature.

  • arts
  • culture
  • pottery
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • sports
  • racquetball
  • history
  • study abroad
  • squash
  • museums
  • bicycling
  • linocut

Music, Movies, and Books

I guess my favorite music is Indie Rock, it can catch me in any situation. But I listen to a lot of music, sometimes it's just hip hop, sometimes just Nora Jones or the Eagles.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hiking the St. Olav's Path in Norway - truly amazing! The nature, the colours, the people I have met were great. I had a perfekt week hiking this pilgrims way.

Teach, Learn, Share

Museum strolls

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good cooking skills, museum strolls

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcella’s full profile.